Vol.28 New Horizon 2023-2024 Shiiki presents Argerich’s Haus Chamber Music Concert Series “Creating the Future”

Date Time
Sunday,Jan 28 2024
Doors: 14:10 /Start: 15:00 / Lecture by Ito Kyoko 14:40
Shiiki presents Argerich's Haus (Salon), Beppu
F. Mendelssohn: Variations Concertantes in D major,op. 17
L. v. Beethoven: Sonata for Cello and Piano No.2 in G minor, op. 5-2
L. v. Beethoven: 12 Variations on a Theme from Handel's Judas Maccabaeus in G major WoO. 45
F. Mendelssohn: Sonata for Cello and Piano No. 2 in D major, op. 58
Before the concert, there will be a lecture where you can gain a deeper understanding of music.

Tickets will go on sale at 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, September 13, 2023. (Japan time)

Reserved seats only: 5,000 yen (including taxes)

Sato Haruma ©Seiichi Saito Tsuda Yuya ©Christine Fiedler

Share This Page

Artists Information