Vol.29 Schumann: Listening to his heart 2023-2024 Shiiki presents Argerich’s Haus Chamber Music Concert Series “Creating the Future”

Date Time
Saturday,Mar 2 2024
Doors: 14:10 /Start: 15:00 / Lecture by Ito Kyoko 14:40
Shiiki presents Argerich's Haus (Salon), Beppu
R. Schumann: Three Romances, op.94 (viola and piano version)
R. Schumann: .Violin Sonata No. 1 in a minor op.105 (viola and piano version)
R. Schumann: Kreisleriana op.16 (excerpts) (piano solo)
R. Schumann: Cello concerto in a minor op.129 (viola and piano version)
Before the concert, there will be a lecture where you can gain a deeper understanding of music.

Tickets will go on sale at 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, September 13, 2023. (Japan time)

Reserved seats only: 5,000 yen (including taxes)

Kawamoto Yoshiko ©島崎 陽子 Sakata Tomoki ©Ayustet

Share This Page

Artists Information