Vol.27 A Happy Guardian Deity 2023-2024 Shiiki presents Argerich’s Haus Chamber Music Concert Series “Creating the Future”

Date Time
Saturday,Dec 16 2023
Doors: 14:10 /Start: 15:00 / Lecture by Ito Kyoko 14:40
Shiiki presents Argerich's Haus (Salon), Beppu
W. A. Mozart: Violin Sonata No. 18 in G major K.301
L. v. Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.10 in G major op.96
L. v. Beethoven: Violin Sonata No. 9 in A major op.47 ‘Kreutzer’
Before the concert, there will be a lecture where you can gain a deeper understanding of music.

Tickets will go on sale at 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, September 13, 2023. (Japan time)

Reserved seats only: 5,000 yen (including taxes)

Takezawa Kyoko ©松永学 Kodama Momo ©Marco Borggreve

Share This Page

Artists Information