Concert by Young Musicians of Oita Prefecture Opening of the Music Festival

Date Time
Saturday,May 11 2024
Doors: 13:30 Start: 14:00
B-Con Plaza(intl.Conference Room), Beppu
Kaminose Yuka (flute), Ide Sayaka (piano)

Kusuda Kansei (piano)

Tateishi Ayano (soprano), Tsuboi Rino (piano)

Yakushinji Hiro (violin), Fukumoto Mayu (piano)

Doi Asuka (flute), Ono Rie (piano)

Tanaka Toyoharu (piano)

Suzuki Mimari (soprano), Takahashi Eri (piano)
Suzuki Mimari : Winner of the Argerich Arts Foundation Prize at the 77th Student Music Concours of Japan Kitakyushu District Competition

To be announced later.

All seats unreserved. Admission free.
A free entrance ticket is necessary.

Free entrance tickets will be available from major ticket agencies in Beppu and Oita from March 9(Sat.) or from the Secretariat of Argerich Arts Foundation from March 11 (Mon.).

Share This Page