Dream concert by Martha Argerich and Seiji Ozawa with Mito Chamber Orchestra
Experience again this miraculous joint performance on DVD!
Jointly produced by the Beppu Argerich Music Festival and the Mito Chamber Orchestra
Best of Best Series Vol.5 Chamber Orchestra Concert
L.v. Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Piano Concerto No.1 in C major, op.15
1. Allegro con brio
2. Largo
3. Rondo. Allegro scherzando
Martha Argerich (piano)
Seiji Ozawa (conductor)
Mito Chamber Orchestra
D. Scarlatti (1685 - 1757)
Sonata in d minor, K.141=L.422
Martha Argerich (piano)
Performance to celebrate Ms. Argerich receiving an Imperial Award
"Argerich's comment"
W.A. Mozart (1756 - 1791)
Divertimento K.136 1st movement
Seiji Ozawa (conductor) Mito Chamber Orchestra

May 17, 2017 Performed on a Steinway piano named "Marthita" for Argerich

The Digest Video of the 19th MUSIC FESTIVAL Argerich's Meeting Point(R)
in Beppu 2017

Shiiki presents Argerich's Haus Salon, iichiko Culture Center iichiko Grand Theater, B-Con Plaza Philharmonia Hall, MOA Museum of Art Nogakudo (Noh Theater)

DVD distributors (planned)
(Argerich Arts Foundation will not send DVDs overseas.)
AMP-1802(NTSC) 4,500(yen)
*The price includes tax.
Cover Back Cover PDF